St Andrew’s United Reformed Church, Cheam
About us
Contact us
News
What's on
Ministry
Worship
Mission
For members

Facebook   YouTube
To know Christ
and to make
Christ known
Our premises are
Covid secure logo

 

St Andrew’s • Cheam
UNITED REFORMED CHURCH

Past services

Audio recordings normally comprise the readings and sermon for each service. These whole-service recordings are available here for the last month, indicated by +.

To play (or pause playing) these recordings click on the arrow symbol to the left of the subject, or you can click or tap on the sermon subject to play the recording or right-click on the subject to download it for future listening.

Since April 2021 services have been streamed to YouTube and may be viewed by clicking on 👓

If the speaker used slides to illustrate his or her address, these can be seen by clicking on .
Where available, the order of service (including song words in some cases) can be seen by clicking on 📘.

DatePreacherTitle
Sun 20 Jun 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Jesus calms the storm 👓
Sun 13 Jun 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The anointing of David 👓
Sun 6 Jun 2021 10:30 Dr Alan Cruchley The strangest of saints 👓
Sun 30 May 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The Trinity 👓
Sun 23 May 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Pentecost 👓
Sun 16 May 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Partings and the Ascension 👓
Sun 9 May 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Sing aloud for joy! 👓
Sun 2 May 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The Ethiopian’s message 👓
Sun 25 Apr 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The good shepherd 👓
Sun 18 Apr 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman We are witnesses 👓
Sun 11 Apr 2021 10:30 Mrs Betty Ntow-Aninkora A message of peace
Sun 4 Apr 2021 10:30
Easter Day
Revd Craig Bowman Easter Day
Sun 28 Mar 2021 10:30
Palm Sunday morning worship
Revd Craig Bowman The entrance to Jerusalem
Sun 21 Mar 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Comfort from Jeremiah
Sun 14 Mar 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman God so loved the world
Sun 7 Mar 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman God's covenants
Sun 21 Feb 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Beyond the wilderness
Sun 14 Feb 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The Transfiguration
Sun 7 Feb 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Hope
Sun 31 Jan 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Place and faith
Sun 24 Jan 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The story of Jonah
Sun 17 Jan 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The call
Sun 10 Jan 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The baptism of Jesus
Sun 3 Jan 2021 10:30 Mr Phil Hyde Gifts for a King
Fri 25 Dec 2020 10:30
Christmas Day worship
Revd Craig Bowman The census at Bethlehem
Sun 13 Dec 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman An active Advent
Sun 6 Dec 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Comfort ye my people
Sun 29 Nov 2020 10:30
Advent Sunday
Revd Craig Bowman Advent
Sun 22 Nov 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Sorting the sheep from the goats
Sun 15 Nov 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The parable of the talents
Sun 8 Nov 2020 10:30
Remembrance Sunday
Revd Craig Bowman We remember
Sun 1 Nov 2020 10:30 Mr Nigel Macdonald The new covenant
Sun 25 Oct 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Moses' final days
Sun 18 Oct 2020 10:30
Harvest thanksgiving
Revd Craig Bowman Harvest
Sun 11 Oct 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The Kingdom of God
Sun 4 Oct 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The parable of the tenants
Sun 27 Sep 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman What's on your mind?
Sun 20 Sep 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman It's not fair!
Sun 13 Sep 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The unforgiving servant
Sun 6 Sep 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The Passover and Communion
Sun 30 Aug 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Moses and the burning bush
Sun 23 Aug 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The birth of Moses
Sun 16 Aug 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The Canaanite woman
Sun 9 Aug 2020 10:30 Dr Alan Cruchley The still small voice
Sun 2 Aug 2020 10:30 Mr Nigel Macdonald The feeding of the 5000

Older services may be available on request from the website.manager|website manager.