St Andrew’s United Reformed Church, Cheam
About us
Contact us
News
What's on
Ministry
Worship
Mission
For members

Facebook   YouTube
To know Christ
and to make
Christ known
Our premises are
Covid secure logo

 

St Andrew’s • Cheam
UNITED REFORMED CHURCH

Listen to past services

These recordings normally comprise the readings and sermon for each service. Up to March 2020 we did not record all-age services, normally on the 3rd Sunday of each month. After the service on 15 March 2020 we did not hold services until 5 April 2020, since when we have prerecorded the whole service. These whole-service recordings are available here for the last month, indicated by +.

To play (or pause playing) these recordings click on the arrow symbol to the left of the subject, or you can click or tap on the sermon subject to play the recording or right-click on the subject to download it for future listening.

If the speaker used slides to illustrate his or her address, these can be seen by clicking on .
Where available, the order of service (including song words in some cases) can be seen by clicking on .

DatePreacherTitle
Sun 18 Apr 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman We are witnesses +
Sun 11 Apr 2021 10:30 Mrs Betty Ntow-Aninkora Recording +
Sun 4 Apr 2021 10:30
Easter Day
Revd Craig Bowman Recording +
Fri 2 Apr 2021 10:30
Good Friday
Revd Craig Bowman Recording +
Thu 1 Apr 2021 20:15
Maundy Thursday
Revd Craig Bowman Recording +
Sun 28 Mar 2021 10:30
Palm Sunday morning worship
Revd Craig Bowman Recording +
Sun 21 Mar 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Comfort from Jeremiah
Sun 14 Mar 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman God so loved the world
Sun 7 Mar 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman God's covenants
Sun 21 Feb 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Beyond the wilderness
Sun 14 Feb 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The Transfiguration
Sun 7 Feb 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Hope
Sun 31 Jan 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Place and faith
Sun 24 Jan 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The story of Jonah
Sun 17 Jan 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The call
Sun 10 Jan 2021 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The baptism of Jesus
Sun 3 Jan 2021 10:30 Mr Phil Hyde Gifts for a King
Fri 25 Dec 2020 10:30
Christmas Day worship
Revd Craig Bowman The census at Bethlehem
Sun 13 Dec 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman An active Advent
Sun 6 Dec 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Comfort ye my people
Sun 29 Nov 2020 10:30
Advent Sunday
Revd Craig Bowman Advent
Sun 22 Nov 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Sorting the sheep from the goats
Sun 15 Nov 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The parable of the talents
Sun 8 Nov 2020 10:30
Remembrance Sunday
Revd Craig Bowman We remember
Sun 1 Nov 2020 10:30 Mr Nigel Macdonald The new covenant
Sun 25 Oct 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Moses' final days
Sun 18 Oct 2020 10:30
Harvest thanksgiving
Revd Craig Bowman Harvest
Sun 11 Oct 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The Kingdom of God
Sun 4 Oct 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The parable of the tenants
Sun 27 Sep 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman What's on your mind?
Sun 20 Sep 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman It's not fair!
Sun 13 Sep 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The unforgiving servant
Sun 6 Sep 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The Passover and Communion
Sun 30 Aug 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Moses and the burning bush
Sun 23 Aug 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The birth of Moses
Sun 16 Aug 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The Canaanite woman
Sun 9 Aug 2020 10:30 Dr Alan Cruchley The still small voice
Sun 2 Aug 2020 10:30 Mr Nigel Macdonald The feeding of the 5000
Sun 26 Jul 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman What's important?
Sun 19 Jul 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Jacob
Sun 12 Jul 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The parable of the sower
Sun 5 Jul 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Doing the right thing
Sun 28 Jun 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Abraham and Isaac
Sun 21 Jun 2020 10:30 Mr Phil Hyde What it means to be a disciple
Sun 14 Jun 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Abraham and Sarai
Sun 7 Jun 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Father, Son and Holy Spirit
Sun 31 May 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The wind of Pentecost
Sun 24 May 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Jesus ascends to heaven
Thu 21 May 2020 19:30
Ascension Day reflection
Revd Craig Bowman The ascension of Jesus into heaven
Sun 17 May 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman After the resurrection
Sun 10 May 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman Living stones
Sun 3 May 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The good shepherd
Sun 26 Apr 2020 10:30 Revd Craig Bowman The road to Emmaus

Older services may be available on request from the website.manager|website manager.

fox-transient