St Andrew’s United Reformed Church, Cheam
About us
Contact us
News
What's on
Ministry
Worship
Mission
For members

To know Christ
and to make
Christ known

 

St Andrew’s • Cheam
UNITED REFORMED CHURCH

Listen to past services

Normally we record the readings and the sermon. During the coronavirus crisis when we were unable to worship in the church we recorded the entire service, shown by +.

To play (or pause playing) these recordings click on the arrow symbol to the left of the subject, or you can click, right-click or tap on the sermon subject to play the recording or download it for future listening.

We don’t normally record all-age services (usually on the 3rd Sunday of the month).

If the speaker used slides to illustrate his or her address, these can be seen by clicking on .
For the whole-service recordings the order of service including song words can be seen by clicking on .

DatePreacherTitle
Sun 25 Oct 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman 🎤 Moses' final days
Sun 18 Oct 2020 10:30
Morning worship - Harvest
Revd Craig Bowman Harvest
Sun 11 Oct 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman The Kingdom of God
Sun 4 Oct 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman The parable of the tenants
Sun 27 Sep 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman What's on your mind?
Sun 20 Sep 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman It's not fair!
Sun 13 Sep 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman The unforgiving servant
Sun 6 Sep 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman The Passover and Communion
Sun 30 Aug 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman Moses and the burning bush
Sun 23 Aug 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman The birth of Moses
Sun 16 Aug 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman The Canaanite woman
Sun 9 Aug 2020 10:30Dr Alan Cruchley The still small voice
Sun 2 Aug 2020 10:30Mr Nigel Macdonald The feeding of the 5000
Sun 26 Jul 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman What's important?
Sun 19 Jul 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman Jacob
Sun 12 Jul 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman The parable of the sower
Sun 5 Jul 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman Doing the right thing
Sun 28 Jun 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman Abraham and Isaac
Sun 21 Jun 2020 10:30Mr Phil Hyde What it means to be a disciple
Sun 14 Jun 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman Abraham and Sarai
Sun 7 Jun 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman Father, Son and Holy Spirit
Sun 31 May 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman The wind of Pentecost +
Sun 24 May 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman Jesus ascends to heaven +
Thu 21 May 2020 19:30
Ascension Day reflection
Revd Craig Bowman The ascension of Jesus into heaven +
Sun 17 May 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman After the resurrection +
Sun 10 May 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman Living stones +
Sun 3 May 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman The good shepherd +
Sun 26 Apr 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman The road to Emmaus +
Sun 19 Apr 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman Doubting Thomas +
Sun 12 Apr 2020 10:30
Easter Day
Revd Craig Bowman Christ is risen! +
Fri 10 Apr 2020 10:30
Good Friday
Revd Craig Bowman The crucifixion +
Thu 9 Apr 2020 20:15
Maundy Thursday
Revd Craig Bowman The last supper +
Sun 5 Apr 2020 10:30
Palm Sunday
Revd Craig Bowman Jesus enters Jerusalem +
Sun 8 Mar 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman For God so loved the world
Sun 1 Mar 2020 10:30Mrs Betty Ntow-Aninkora The temptation of Jesus
Sun 23 Feb 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman The message of the Transfiguration
Sun 9 Feb 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman We are salt and light
Sun 2 Feb 2020 10:30Mr Nigel Macdonald Peter and Cornelius
Sun 26 Jan 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman Do not be divided
Sun 12 Jan 2020 10:30Revd Craig Bowman Baptised as God’s children
Sun 5 Jan 2020 10:30Mr Nick Boddy Believing is seeing
Sun 29 Dec 2019 10:30
Mrs Heather Saint Confident in the Gospel
Wed 25 Dec 2019 10:30
Christmas Day
Revd Craig Bowman Christmas Day
Tue 24 Dec 2019 23:30
Midnight service
Mr Nigel Macdonald Midnight service
Sun 15 Dec 2019 10:30
Revd Craig Bowman The angels of Christmas
Sun 8 Dec 2019 10:30
Revd Craig Bowman Repent and prepare
Sun 1 Dec 2019 10:30
Mrs Linda Richards New beginnings
Sun 17 Nov 2019 10:30
Mr Hans Cools Our work with Mission Aviation Fellowship
Sun 10 Nov 2019 10:30
Mr Paul Hollingum Remembrance
Sun 3 Nov 2019 10:30
Mr Nigel Macdonald Zacchaeus