St Andrew’s United Reformed Church, Cheam
St Andrew’s Cheam
To know Christ and to make Christ known

Listen to past sermons

To play (or pause playing) these recordings click on the arrow symbol to the left of the subject, or you can click, right-click or tap on the sermon subject to play the recording or download it for future listening.

We don’t normally record all-age services (usually on the 3rd Sunday of the month).

If the speaker used slides to illustrate his or her address, these can be seen by clicking on the ⧉ link.

DatePreacherTitle
Sun 14 Oct 2018Mrs Christine Eales The eye of the needle
Sun 30 Sep 2018Revd Martin Ferris Stumbling blocks
Sun 23 Sep 2018Mrs Betty Ntow-Aninkora A tree firmly planted by water (Righteousness)
Sun 9 Sep 2018Mr Nigel Macdonald Taming the tongue
Sun 2 Sep 2018Revd George Watt Faith, works and fellowship
Sun 19 Aug 2018Mr Nigel Macdonald The Kingdom of God
Sun 12 Aug 2018Mr Ian Philippe Children of light
Sun 5 Aug 2018Mr Nigel Dickinson Holy habits: Breaking bread
Sun 29 Jul 2018Revd Martin Ferris Riding the storm
Sun 22 Jul 2018Revd Colin Holmes The presence of God, and the Church
Sun 8 Jul 2018Mr David Greenwood Mission Aviation Fellowship
Sun 1 Jul 2018Mr Stuart Dew Jonah, the mixed-up missionary
Sun 24 Jun 2018Revd Lesley Charlton On the verge of drowning
Sun 10 Jun 2018Mr Nigel Macdonald The Bible is our guide
Sun 3 Jun 2018Revd Colin Holmes God communicates with us
Sun 27 May 2018Mr Ram Gidoomal A vision and a calling
Sun 13 May 2018Mr Dave Smith Crossing the Jordan
Sun 6 May 2018Mrs Linda Richards From Fear to Courage
Sun 29 Apr 2018Mrs Dora Hanson Amissah Generosity in prayer
Sun 22 Apr 2018Mr Nick Boddy By Faith
Sun 8 Apr 2018Mrs Judith Smith Asking God
Sun 1 Apr 2018Mrs Linda Richards What kind of world?
Sun 25 Mar 2018Mrs Betty Ntow-Aninkora Jesus enters Jerusalem
Sun 11 Mar 2018Revd Sharon Blain Mothering Sunday
Sun 4 Mar 2018Mr Nigel Macdonald Pray without ceasing
Sun 25 Feb 2018Mr Mark Tomlinson Prayer
Sun 11 Feb 2018Dr Graham Campling The Transfiguration
Sun 4 Feb 2018Revd Craig Bowman Mark sets out the faith
Sun 28 Jan 2018Mrs Linda Richards Paul's Vision
Sun 14 Jan 2018Mrs Christine Eales Travelling with the Wise Men to Jesus
Sun 7 Jan 2018Mr Nigel Macdonald The baptism of Jesus
Sun 31 Dec 2017Dr Peter Campbell Smith Simeon and Anna
Mon 25 Dec 2017Mrs Maggie Macdonald Christmas
Sun 24 Dec 2017Revd Craig Bowman Christmas Eve
Sun 24 Dec 2017
Midnight Service
Mr Nigel Macdonald The Culture of God
Sun 10 Dec 2017Mr Stephen Tomkins Advent: a time of expectation
Sun 3 Dec 2017Revd Richard Church The One who comes
Sun 26 Nov 2017Revd Colin Holmes Discovering God in difficult times
Sun 12 Nov 2017Cdr Mark Barton RN War - and peace
Sun 5 Nov 2017Revd Nadim Nassar Matthew 23
Sun 29 Oct 2017Mr Nigel Macdonald 500 years of the Reformed Church
Sun 22 Oct 2017Mrs Judith Smith Pioneers not settlers
fox-transient