St Andrew’s United Reformed Church, Cheam
About us
Contact us
News
What's on
Ministry
Worship
Mission
For members

To know Christ
and to make
Christ known

 

St Andrew’s • Cheam
UNITED REFORMED CHURCH

Listen to past sermons

To play (or pause playing) these recordings click on the arrow symbol to the left of the subject, or you can click, right-click or tap on the sermon subject to play the recording or download it for future listening.

We don’t normally record all-age services (usually on the 3rd Sunday of the month).

If the speaker used slides to illustrate his or her address, these can be seen by clicking on the ⧉ link.

DatePreacherTitle
Sun 17 Nov 2019Mr Hans Cools Our work with Mission Aviation Fellowship
Sun 10 Nov 2019Mr Paul Hollingum Remembrance
Sun 3 Nov 2019Mr Nigel Macdonald Zacchaeus
Sun 27 Oct 2019Mrs Betty Ntow-Aninkora Persistence in prayer
Sun 13 Oct 2019Mrs Christine Eales Faith and gratitude
Sun 29 Sep 2019Mr Albert Wood The power of the Gospel
Sun 22 Sep 2019Revd Craig Bowman The shrewd manager
Sun 8 Sep 2019Mr David Taylor They shall inherit
Sun 1 Sep 2019Revd David Skitt A better place
Sun 18 Aug 2019Revd Martin Ferris Staying the course
Sun 11 Aug 2019Mrs Rosey Johnson Beautiful feet
Sun 4 Aug 2019Mr Mark Edwards Walking with the lion
Sun 28 Jul 2019Mrs Janis Homewood Streams of Mercy
Sun 14 Jul 2019Mr Steve Gunning Daniel in the lions’ den
Sun 7 Jul 2019Revd Martin Ferris Ban 'but'
Sun 30 Jun 2019Dr Stephen Tomkins Love your neighbour as yourself
Sun 23 Jun 2019Revd George Watt Becoming children of God
Sun 9 Jun 2019Revd Moira Astin The view from the top
Sun 2 Jun 2019Mr Nigel Macdonald Responding to the kingdom of God
Sun 26 May 2019Mr Dave Smith Growth
Sun 12 May 2019Dr Stephen Tomkins Victory through persecution
Sun 5 May 2019Revd Richard Church Blessings at unexpected times
Sun 28 Apr 2019Revd Craig Bowman Doubting Thomas
Sun 21 Apr 2019Mrs Linda Richards What a morning!
Sun 14 Apr 2019Mrs Betty Ntow-Aninkora Palm Sunday: a day of contrasts
Sun 7 Apr 2019Dr Graham Campling As we take stock, how strong is our faith?
Sun 31 Mar 2019Mrs Patricia Parker MBE The plight of Darfur
Sun 24 Mar 2019Mr Mark Tomlinson Our life in Jesus
Sun 10 Mar 2019Mr Nigel Macdonald The temptations of Satan
Sun 3 Mar 2019Revd Philip Brooks Coming down from the mountain
Sun 24 Feb 2019Mr Nigel Macdonald God turns things around
Sun 10 Feb 2019Mrs Betty Ntow-Aninkora The calling of the first disciples
Sun 3 Feb 2019Revd Craig Bowman God's surprising plan
Sun 27 Jan 2019Mr Albert Wood The lost ark
Sun 13 Jan 2019Mrs Kristin Stevenson The Bible Society and its work
Sun 6 Jan 2019Mr Nick Boddy Come! Lord Jesus
Sun 30 Dec 2018Mrs Maggie Macdonald Food: the Biblical view
Tue 25 Dec 2018Mr Richard Seaton The season of goodwill
Sun 23 Dec 2018Mr Paul Hollingum Doing what God wants
Sun 9 Dec 2018Mr Nigel Macdonald Assumptions and reality in Advent
Sun 2 Dec 2018Revd Tim Clarke Seize the day because the night is coming
Sun 25 Nov 2018Mr Ian Philippe Christ the king

05.10.2019 18:52:09
fox-transient