St Andrew’s United Reformed Church, Cheam
St Andrew’s Cheam
To know Christ and to make Christ known

What’s on at St Andrew’s

Include past dates

 St Andrew’s events  
  Other events  
Please send changes to in the Church Office
DECEMBER 2017
Tue 12 Dec 7:45pm
Cinema night
Sat 16 Dec – Mon 1 Jan
Sutton Schools Christmas holidays
Sun 17 Dec 10:30am
Morning worship - All-age Christmas Tree service
Sun 17 Dec 6:30pm
No prayers for the persecuted church this month
Thu 21 Dec 2:30pm
TLC - Tea, laughter and chat - in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sun 24 Dec 10:30am
Morning worship - Revd Craig Bowman, URC Secretary for Ministries
Sun 24 Dec 4:00pm
Christingle service - Mrs Katharyne Crosse and Mrs Rosemairi Evison
Sun 24 Dec 11:30pm
Welcome to Christmas - Mr Nigel Macdonald
Mon 25 Dec 10:30am
Christmas Day family service - Mrs Maggie Macdonald
Sun 31 Dec 10:30am
Morning worship - Steffi and Peter Campbell Smith
JANUARY 2018
Tue 2 Jan 7:30pm
Elders’ meeting
Thu 4 Jan 9:30am
Church Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
Sat 6 Jan 9:30am
Who let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 7 Jan 10:30am
Morning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch
Mon 8 Jan 9:30am
Church Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
Tue 9 Jan 8:00pm
Cinema night
Wed 10 Jan 1:15pm
Fellowship Lunch - Miscarriage of justice - Peter Thompson
Sun 14 Jan 10:30am
Morning worship - Mrs Christine Eales
Sun 14 Jan 6:30pm
Prayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Thu 18 Jan – Thu 25 Jan
Week of prayer for Christian Unity
Thu 18 Jan 2:30pm
TLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sun 21 Jan 10:30am
Morning worship - All-age service
Sun 28 Jan  
Homeless Sunday
Sun 28 Jan 10:30am
Morning worship - Mrs Linda Richards
Sun 28 Jan 12:00pm
Church Meeting
FEBRUARY 2018
Thu 1 Feb 9:30am
Church Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
Sat 3 Feb 9:30am
Who let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 4 Feb 10:30am
Morning worship - Holy Communion - Revd Sharon Blain - followed by shared lunch
Tue 6 Feb 7:30pm
Elders’ meeting
Wed 7 Feb 1:15pm
Fellowship Lunch - Concorde - Dave Hodges
Sat 10 Feb – Sun 18 Feb
Sutton schools half term
Sun 11 Feb  
Church Action on Poverty Sunday
Sun 11 Feb 10:30am
Morning worship - Dr Graham Campling
Sun 11 Feb 6:30pm
Prayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Tue 13 Feb 8:00pm
Cinema night
Thu 15 Feb 2:30pm
TLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sun 18 Feb 10:30am
Morning worship - All-age service
Sun 25 Feb 10:30am
Morning worship (prayer) - Mr Mark Tomlinson
Mon 26 Feb – Mon 12 Mar
Fairtrade Fortnight
MARCH 2018
Thu 1 Mar 9:30am
Church Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
Fri 2 Mar  
Women's World Day of Prayer
Sat 3 Mar 9:30am
Who let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 4 Mar 10:30am
Morning worship - Holy Communion (prayer) - followed by shared lunch
Sun 4 Mar 4:00pm
Worship Planning Group - at Evison residence
Tue 6 Mar 7:30pm
Elders’ meeting
Wed 7 Mar 1:15pm
Fellowship Lunch - Felons and fingerprints - Michael Carrigan
Sun 11 Mar 10:30am
Morning worship - Mothering Sunday - Revd Sharon Blain (prayer)
Sun 11 Mar 6:30pm
Prayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Tue 13 Mar 8:00pm
Cinema night
Thu 15 Mar 2:30pm
TLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sun 18 Mar 10:30am
Morning worship - All-age service - Uniformed organisations parade service
Sat 24 Mar 7:30pm
Sutton Symphony Orchestra concert - Tchaikovsky and more
Sun 25 Mar 1:00am
British Summer Time starts - clocks go forward
Sun 25 Mar 10:30am
Morning worship - Palm Sunday - Mrs Betty Ntow-Aninkora
Sun 25 Mar 12:00pm
Church Meeting - AGM
Mon 26 Mar 6:30pm
Holy week service
Tue 27 Mar 6:30pm
Holy week service
Wed 28 Mar 6:30pm
Holy week service
Thu 29 Mar 8:00pm
Maundy Thursday - Holy Communion
Fri 30 Mar – Sun 15 Apr
Sutton schools Easter holidays
Fri 30 Mar 3:00pm
Good Friday reflection (to be confirmed)
APRIL 2018
Sun 1 Apr 10:30am
Morning worship - Easter Day - Holy Communion - Mrs Linda Richards - no shared lunch
Tue 3 Apr – Sun 8 Apr
St Andrew’s party at Spring Harvest
Tue 3 Apr 7:30pm
Elders’ meeting
Sat 7 Apr 9:30am
Who let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 8 Apr 10:30am
Morning worship
Sun 8 Apr 6:30pm
Prayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Tue 10 Apr 8:00pm
Cinema night
Sun 15 Apr 10:30am
Morning worship - All-age service
Thu 19 Apr 2:30pm
TLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sun 22 Apr 10:30am
Morning worship
Thu 26 Apr 9:30am
Church Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
Sun 29 Apr 10:30am
Morning worship - Ms Dora Hanson Amissah from Compassion UK
MAY 2018
Tue 1 May 7:30pm
Elders’ meeting
Sat 5 May 9:30am
Who let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 6 May 10:30am
Morning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch - Revd Alistair Cumming
Tue 8 May 8:00pm
Cinema night
Sun 13 May – Sat 19 May
Christian Aid Week
Sun 13 May 10:30am
Morning worship
Sun 13 May 4:00pm
Worship Planning Group
Sun 13 May 6:30pm
Prayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Thu 17 May 2:30pm
TLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sun 20 May 10:30am
Morning worship - All-age service
Sat 26 May – Sun 3 Jun
Sutton schools half term
Sun 27 May 10:30am
Morning worship
Sun 27 May 12:00pm
Church Meeting
Thu 31 May 9:30am
Church Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
JUNE 2018
Sat 2 Jun 9:30am
Who let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 3 Jun 10:30am
Morning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch
Tue 5 Jun 7:30pm
Elders’ meeting
Sun 10 Jun 10:30am
Morning worship
Sun 10 Jun 6:30pm
Prayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Tue 12 Jun 8:00pm
Cinema night
Sun 17 Jun 10:30am
Morning worship - All-age service
Thu 21 Jun 2:30pm
TLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sun 24 Jun 10:30am
Morning worship
Fri 29 Jun 6:00pm
Uniformed organisations summer service - followed by barbecue (tbc)
JULY 2018
Sun 1 Jul 10:30am
Morning worship - Holy Communion - Mr Stuart Dew - followed by shared lunch
Mon 2 Jul 9:30am
Church Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
Tue 3 Jul 7:30pm
Elders’ meeting
Sat 7 Jul 9:30am
Who let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 8 Jul 10:30am
Morning worship
Sun 8 Jul 6:30pm
Prayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Tue 10 Jul 8:00pm
Cinema night
Sun 15 Jul 10:30am
Morning worship - All-age service
Sun 15 Jul 12:00pm
Church Picnic
Thu 19 Jul 2:30pm
TLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sun 22 Jul 10:30am
Morning worship
Sun 22 Jul 12:00pm
Church Meeting
Tue 24 Jul – Sun 2 Sep
Sutton schools summer holidays
Sun 29 Jul 10:30am
Morning worship
AUGUST 2018
Thu 2 Aug 9:30am
Church Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
Sat 4 Aug 9:30am
Who let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 5 Aug 10:30am
Morning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch
Sun 12 Aug 10:30am
Morning worship
Sun 12 Aug 6:30pm
Prayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Tue 14 Aug 8:00pm
Cinema night
Thu 16 Aug 2:30pm
TLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sun 19 Aug 10:30am
Morning worship - All-age service
Mon 20 Aug – Fri 24 Aug
Holiday Club (tbc)
Sun 26 Aug 10:30am
Morning worship
Thu 30 Aug 9:30am
Church Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
SEPTEMBER 2018
Sat 1 Sep 9:30am
Who let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 2 Sep 10:30am
Morning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch
Tue 4 Sep 7:30pm
Elders’ meeting
Sun 9 Sep 10:30am
Morning worship
Sun 9 Sep 6:30pm
Prayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Tue 11 Sep 8:00pm
Cinema night
Sun 16 Sep 10:30am
Morning worship - All-age service
Thu 20 Sep 2:30pm
TLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sun 23 Sep 10:30am
Morning worship
Sun 23 Sep 12:00pm
Church Meeting
Thu 27 Sep 9:30am
Church Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
Sun 30 Sep 10:30am
Morning worship
OCTOBER 2018
Tue 2 Oct 7:30pm
Elders’ meeting
Sat 6 Oct 9:30am
Who let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 7 Oct 10:30am
Morning worship - Holy Communion - Harvest - followed by shared lunch
Tue 9 Oct 8:00pm
Cinema night
Sun 14 Oct 10:30am
Morning worship
Sun 14 Oct 6:30pm
Prayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Thu 18 Oct 2:30pm
TLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sat 20 Oct – Sun 28 Oct
Sutton schools half term
Sun 21 Oct 10:30am
Morning worship - All-age service
Sun 28 Oct 2:00am
British Summer Time ends - clocks go back
Sun 28 Oct 10:30am
Morning worship
NOVEMBER 2018
Thu 1 Nov 9:30am
Church Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
Sat 3 Nov 9:30am
Who let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 4 Nov 10:30am
Morning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch
Tue 6 Nov 7:30pm
Elders’ meeting
Sun 11 Nov 10:30am
Morning worship - Remembrance Sunday - Uniformed organisations
Sun 11 Nov 6:30pm
Prayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Tue 13 Nov 8:00pm
Cinema night
Thu 15 Nov 2:30pm
TLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sun 18 Nov 10:30am
Morning worship - All-age service
Sat 24 Nov 11:00am
Christmas Fair (tbc)
Sun 25 Nov 10:30am
Morning worship
Sun 25 Nov 12:00pm
Church Meeting
Thu 29 Nov 9:30am
Church Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
DECEMBER 2018
Sat 1 Dec 9:30am
Who let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 2 Dec 10:30am
Morning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch
Tue 4 Dec 7:30pm
Elders’ social
Sun 9 Dec 10:30am
Morning worship
Sun 9 Dec 6:30pm
Prayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Tue 11 Dec 8:00pm
Cinema night
Sun 16 Dec 10:30am
Morning worship
Sun 16 Dec 6:30pm
Carol service
Thu 20 Dec 2:30pm
TLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sat 22 Dec – Sun 6 Jan
Sutton schools Christmas holidays
Sun 23 Dec 10:30am
Christmas Tree all-age service
Mon 24 Dec 4:00pm
Christingle service
Mon 24 Dec 11:30pm
Welcome to Christmas
Tue 25 Dec 10:30am
Christmas Day family service
Sun 30 Dec 10:30am
Morning worship
DECEMBER 2017
Tue 12 Dec 7:45pmCinema night
Sat 16 Dec
Mon 1 Jan
untilSutton Schools Christmas holidays
Sun 17 Dec10:30amMorning worship - All-age Christmas Tree service
  6:30pmNo prayers for the persecuted church this month
Thu 21 Dec 2:30pmTLC - Tea, laughter and chat - in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sun 24 Dec10:30amMorning worship - Revd Craig Bowman, URC Secretary for Ministries
  4:00pmChristingle service - Mrs Katharyne Crosse and Mrs Rosemairi Evison
 11:30pmWelcome to Christmas - Mr Nigel Macdonald
Mon 25 Dec10:30amChristmas Day family service - Mrs Maggie Macdonald
Sun 31 Dec10:30amMorning worship - Steffi and Peter Campbell Smith
JANUARY 2018
Tue 2 Jan 7:30pmElders’ meeting
Thu 4 Jan 9:30amChurch Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
Sat 6 Jan 9:30amWho let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 7 Jan10:30amMorning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch
Mon 8 Jan 9:30amChurch Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
Tue 9 Jan 8:00pmCinema night
Wed 10 Jan 1:15pmFellowship Lunch - Miscarriage of justice - Peter Thompson
Sun 14 Jan10:30amMorning worship - Mrs Christine Eales
  6:30pmPrayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Thu 18 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
untilWeek of prayer for Christian Unity
Thu 18 Jan 2:30pmTLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sun 21 Jan10:30amMorning worship - All-age service
Sun 28 Jan Homeless Sunday
 10:30amMorning worship - Mrs Linda Richards
 12:00pmChurch Meeting
FEBRUARY 2018
Thu 1 Feb 9:30amChurch Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
Sat 3 Feb 9:30amWho let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 4 Feb10:30amMorning worship - Holy Communion - Revd Sharon Blain - followed by shared lunch
Tue 6 Feb 7:30pmElders’ meeting
Wed 7 Feb 1:15pmFellowship Lunch - Concorde - Dave Hodges
Sat 10 Feb
Sun 18 Feb
untilSutton schools half term
Sun 11 Feb Church Action on Poverty Sunday
 10:30amMorning worship - Dr Graham Campling
  6:30pmPrayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Tue 13 Feb 8:00pmCinema night
Thu 15 Feb 2:30pmTLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sun 18 Feb10:30amMorning worship - All-age service
Sun 25 Feb10:30amMorning worship (prayer) - Mr Mark Tomlinson
Mon 26 Feb
Mon 12 Mar
untilFairtrade Fortnight
MARCH 2018
Thu 1 Mar 9:30amChurch Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
Fri 2 Mar Women's World Day of Prayer
Sat 3 Mar 9:30amWho let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 4 Mar10:30amMorning worship - Holy Communion (prayer) - followed by shared lunch
  4:00pmWorship Planning Group - at Evison residence
Tue 6 Mar 7:30pmElders’ meeting
Wed 7 Mar 1:15pmFellowship Lunch - Felons and fingerprints - Michael Carrigan
Sun 11 Mar10:30amMorning worship - Mothering Sunday - Revd Sharon Blain (prayer)
  6:30pmPrayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Tue 13 Mar 8:00pmCinema night
Thu 15 Mar 2:30pmTLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sun 18 Mar10:30amMorning worship - All-age service - Uniformed organisations parade service
Sat 24 Mar 7:30pmSutton Symphony Orchestra concert - Tchaikovsky and more
Sun 25 Mar 1:00amBritish Summer Time starts - clocks go forward
 10:30amMorning worship - Palm Sunday - Mrs Betty Ntow-Aninkora
 12:00pmChurch Meeting - AGM
Mon 26 Mar 6:30pmHoly week service
Tue 27 Mar 6:30pmHoly week service
Wed 28 Mar 6:30pmHoly week service
Thu 29 Mar 8:00pmMaundy Thursday - Holy Communion
Fri 30 Mar
Sun 15 Apr
untilSutton schools Easter holidays
Fri 30 Mar 3:00pmGood Friday reflection (to be confirmed)
APRIL 2018
Sun 1 Apr10:30amMorning worship - Easter Day - Holy Communion - Mrs Linda Richards - no shared lunch
Tue 3 Apr
Sun 8 Apr
untilSt Andrew’s party at Spring Harvest
Tue 3 Apr 7:30pmElders’ meeting
Sat 7 Apr 9:30amWho let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 8 Apr10:30amMorning worship
  6:30pmPrayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Tue 10 Apr 8:00pmCinema night
Sun 15 Apr10:30amMorning worship - All-age service
Thu 19 Apr 2:30pmTLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sun 22 Apr10:30amMorning worship
Thu 26 Apr 9:30amChurch Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
Sun 29 Apr10:30amMorning worship - Ms Dora Hanson Amissah from Compassion UK
MAY 2018
Tue 1 May 7:30pmElders’ meeting
Sat 5 May 9:30amWho let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 6 May10:30amMorning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch - Revd Alistair Cumming
Tue 8 May 8:00pmCinema night
Sun 13 May
Sat 19 May
untilChristian Aid Week
Sun 13 May10:30amMorning worship
  4:00pmWorship Planning Group
  6:30pmPrayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Thu 17 May 2:30pmTLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sun 20 May10:30amMorning worship - All-age service
Sat 26 May
Sun 3 Jun
untilSutton schools half term
Sun 27 May10:30amMorning worship
 12:00pmChurch Meeting
Thu 31 May 9:30amChurch Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
JUNE 2018
Sat 2 Jun 9:30amWho let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 3 Jun10:30amMorning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch
Tue 5 Jun 7:30pmElders’ meeting
Sun 10 Jun10:30amMorning worship
  6:30pmPrayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Tue 12 Jun 8:00pmCinema night
Sun 17 Jun10:30amMorning worship - All-age service
Thu 21 Jun 2:30pmTLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sun 24 Jun10:30amMorning worship
Fri 29 Jun 6:00pmUniformed organisations summer service - followed by barbecue (tbc)
JULY 2018
Sun 1 Jul10:30amMorning worship - Holy Communion - Mr Stuart Dew - followed by shared lunch
Mon 2 Jul 9:30amChurch Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
Tue 3 Jul 7:30pmElders’ meeting
Sat 7 Jul 9:30amWho let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 8 Jul10:30amMorning worship
  6:30pmPrayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Tue 10 Jul 8:00pmCinema night
Sun 15 Jul10:30amMorning worship - All-age service
 12:00pmChurch Picnic
Thu 19 Jul 2:30pmTLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sun 22 Jul10:30amMorning worship
 12:00pmChurch Meeting
Tue 24 Jul
Sun 2 Sep
untilSutton schools summer holidays
Sun 29 Jul10:30amMorning worship
AUGUST 2018
Thu 2 Aug 9:30amChurch Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
Sat 4 Aug 9:30amWho let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 5 Aug10:30amMorning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch
Sun 12 Aug10:30amMorning worship
  6:30pmPrayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Tue 14 Aug 8:00pmCinema night
Thu 16 Aug 2:30pmTLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sun 19 Aug10:30amMorning worship - All-age service
Mon 20 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
untilHoliday Club (tbc)
Sun 26 Aug10:30amMorning worship
Thu 30 Aug 9:30amChurch Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
SEPTEMBER 2018
Sat 1 Sep 9:30amWho let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 2 Sep10:30amMorning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch
Tue 4 Sep 7:30pmElders’ meeting
Sun 9 Sep10:30amMorning worship
  6:30pmPrayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Tue 11 Sep 8:00pmCinema night
Sun 16 Sep10:30amMorning worship - All-age service
Thu 20 Sep 2:30pmTLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sun 23 Sep10:30amMorning worship
 12:00pmChurch Meeting
Thu 27 Sep 9:30amChurch Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
Sun 30 Sep10:30amMorning worship
OCTOBER 2018
Tue 2 Oct 7:30pmElders’ meeting
Sat 6 Oct 9:30amWho let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 7 Oct10:30amMorning worship - Holy Communion - Harvest - followed by shared lunch
Tue 9 Oct 8:00pmCinema night
Sun 14 Oct10:30amMorning worship
  6:30pmPrayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Thu 18 Oct 2:30pmTLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sat 20 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
untilSutton schools half term
Sun 21 Oct10:30amMorning worship - All-age service
Sun 28 Oct 2:00amBritish Summer Time ends - clocks go back
 10:30amMorning worship
NOVEMBER 2018
Thu 1 Nov 9:30amChurch Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
Sat 3 Nov 9:30amWho let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 4 Nov10:30amMorning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch
Tue 6 Nov 7:30pmElders’ meeting
Sun 11 Nov10:30amMorning worship - Remembrance Sunday - Uniformed organisations
  6:30pmPrayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Tue 13 Nov 8:00pmCinema night
Thu 15 Nov 2:30pmTLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sun 18 Nov10:30amMorning worship - All-age service
Sat 24 Nov11:00amChristmas Fair (tbc)
Sun 25 Nov10:30amMorning worship
 12:00pmChurch Meeting
Thu 29 Nov 9:30amChurch Secretary and Pastoral Coordinator meeting
DECEMBER 2018
Sat 1 Dec 9:30amWho let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 2 Dec10:30amMorning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch
Tue 4 Dec 7:30pmElders’ social
Sun 9 Dec10:30amMorning worship
  6:30pmPrayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Tue 11 Dec 8:00pmCinema night
Sun 16 Dec10:30amMorning worship
  6:30pmCarol service
Thu 20 Dec 2:30pmTLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Tweddle Hall - all welcome
Sat 22 Dec
Sun 6 Jan
untilSutton schools Christmas holidays
Sun 23 Dec10:30amChristmas Tree all-age service
Mon 24 Dec 4:00pmChristingle service
 11:30pmWelcome to Christmas
Tue 25 Dec10:30amChristmas Day family service
Sun 30 Dec10:30amMorning worship

Show dates from       Include draft dates