St Andrew’s United Reformed Church, Cheam
About us
Contact us
News
What's on
Ministry
Worship
Mission
For members

To know Christ
and to make
Christ known

 

St Andrew’s • Cheam
UNITED REFORMED CHURCH

What’s on at St Andrew’s

Search for

 including past dates?  
webmaster?subject=Calendar%20change|Request changes
October 2020
Sat 24 Oct - Sun 1 Nov Sutton schools half term
November 2020
Sun 1 Nov 10:30am Morning worship - Holy Communion - Holy Communion - Mr Nigel Macdonald
Sun 1 Nov 6:30pm Prayers for the persecuted church   online  
Mon 2 Nov 7:30pm Elders’ meeting -   online  
Wed 4 Nov 9:30am Prayer Group - praying especially for those in Ann Andrews’s district -   online  
Sun 8 Nov 10:30am Morning worship - Remembrance Sunday - Revd Craig Bowman 🎤
Wed 11 Nov 9:30am Prayer Group - praying especially for St Andrew’s ministry -   online  
Fri 13 Nov 9:00am Management Committee   online  
Sun 15 Nov 10:30am Morning worship - Revd Craig Bowman
Wed 18 Nov 9:30am Prayer Group - praying especially for those in Janette Walls’s district -   online  
Sun 22 Nov 10:30am Morning worship - Revd Craig Bowman 🎤
Wed 25 Nov 9:30am Prayer Group - praying especially for Jelly Beans and Who let the Dads out -   online  
Sun 29 Nov 10:30am Morning worship - Revd Craig Bowman - Advent Sunday
December 2020
Wed 2 Dec 9:30am Prayer Group - praying especially for those in Elizabeth Cameron’s district -   online  
Sun 6 Dec 10:30am Morning worship - Holy Communion - Holy Communion - Revd Craig Bowman 🎤
Mon 7 Dec 7:30pm Elders’ social - tbc
Wed 9 Dec 9:30am Prayer Group - praying especially for St Andrew’s ministry -   online  
Fri 11 Dec 9:15am Management committee   online  
Sun 13 Dec 10:30am Morning worship - Revd Craig Bowman
Sun 13 Dec 6:30pm Carol praise - an evening of readings and music for Christmastide
Wed 16 Dec 9:30am Prayer Group - praying especially for Our uniformed organisations and hall users -   online  
Sat 19 Dec - Sun 3 Jan Sutton schools Christmas holidays
Sun 20 Dec 10:30am Morning worship - Christmas Tree family service
Wed 23 Dec 9:30am Prayer Group -   online  
Thu 24 Dec 4:00pm Christingle service 1 - Mrs Katharyne Crosse, Revd Craig Bowman
Thu 24 Dec 6:30pm Christingle service 2 - Mrs Katharyne Crosse, Revd Craig Bowman
Thu 24 Dec 11:30pm Welcome to Christmas - Revd Craig Bowman
Fri 25 Dec 10:30am Christmas Day service - Revd Craig Bowman 🎤
Sun 27 Dec 10:30am Morning worship - Revd Craig Bowman
Wed 30 Dec 9:30am Prayer Group praying especially for those in Margaret Holmes’s district -   online  
January 2021
Sun 3 Jan 10:30am Morning worship - Holy Communion
Sun 3 Jan 6:30pm Prayers for the persecuted church   online  
Mon 4 Jan 7:30pm Elders’ meeting   online  
Wed 6 Jan 9:30am Prayer Group   online  
Fri 8 Jan 9:15am Management committee - if needed   online  
Sun 10 Jan 10:30am Morning worship - Revd Craig Bowman
Wed 13 Jan 9:30am Prayer Group   online  
Sun 17 Jan 10:30am Morning worship - Revd Craig Bowman 🎤
Wed 20 Jan 9:30am Prayer Group   online  
Sun 24 Jan 10:30am Morning worship - Revd Craig Bowman
Sun 24 Jan 12:00pm Church Meeting - if permissible
Wed 27 Jan 9:30am Prayer Group   online  
Sun 31 Jan 10:30am Morning worship - Revd Craig Bowman 🎤
February 2021
Mon 1 Feb 7:30pm Elders’ meeting   online  
Wed 3 Feb 9:30am Prayer Group   online  
Sun 7 Feb 10:30am Morning worship - Holy Communion - Revd Craig Bowman
Sun 7 Feb 6:30pm Prayers for the persecuted church   online  
Wed 10 Feb 9:30am Prayer Group   online  
Sun 14 Feb 10:30am Morning worship - Revd Craig Bowman 🎤
Wed 17 Feb 9:30am Prayer Group   online  
Sun 21 Feb 10:30am Morning worship - Revd Craig Bowman
Wed 24 Feb 9:30am Prayer Group   online  
Sun 28 Feb 10:30am Morning worship - Revd Craig Bowman 🎤
March 2021
Mon 1 Mar 7:30pm Elders’ meeting   online  
Wed 3 Mar 9:30am Prayer Group   online  
Sun 7 Mar 10:30am Morning worship - Holy Communion - Revd Craig Bowman
Sun 7 Mar 6:30pm Prayers for the persecuted church   online  
Wed 10 Mar 9:30am Prayer Group   online  
Fri 12 Mar 9:15am Management committee
Sun 14 Mar 10:30am Morning worship - Revd Craig Bowman 🎤
Wed 17 Mar 9:30am Prayer Group   online  
Sun 21 Mar 10:30am Morning worship - Revd Craig Bowman
Wed 24 Mar 9:30am Prayer Group   online  
Sun 28 Mar 10:30am Morning worship - Revd Craig Bowman 🎤
Sun 28 Mar 12:00pm Church Meeting - if permissible
Wed 31 Mar 9:30am Prayer Group   online  

Show dates in year

fox-transient