St Andrew’s United Reformed Church, Cheam
St Andrew’s Cheam
To know Christ and to make Christ known

What’s on at St Andrew’s

Include past dates

 St Andrew’s events  
  Other events  
Please send changes to in the Church Office
JULY 2018
Tue 24 Jul – Sun 2 Sep
Sutton schools summer holidays
AUGUST 2018
Mon 20 Aug – Fri 24 Aug
Watt-a-lott Castle Holiday Club - booking now open!
Wed 22 Aug 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Thu 23 Aug 6:00pm
Holiday Club barbecue for all Holiday Club families and helpers
Sun 26 Aug 10:30am
Morning worship - Holiday Club all-age service
Wed 29 Aug 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
SEPTEMBER 2018
Sat 1 Sep 9:30am
Who let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 2 Sep 10:30am
Morning worship - Holy Communion - Revd George Watt - followed by shared lunch
Wed 5 Sep 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 9 Sep 10:30am
Morning worship - Nigel Macdonald
Tue 11 Sep 7:45pm
Cinema night
Wed 12 Sep 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Wed 12 Sep 7:30pm
Elders’ meeting
Fri 14 Sep 9:00am
Management Committee
Sun 16 Sep 10:30am
Morning worship - All-age service
Sun 16 Sep 6:30pm
Prayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Wed 19 Sep 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Thu 20 Sep 2:30pm
TLC - tea, laughter and chat in the church - all welcome
Sun 23 Sep 10:30am
Morning worship - Revd Colin Holmes
Sun 23 Sep 12:00pm
Church Meeting - postponed to next week
Wed 26 Sep 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 30 Sep 10:30am
Morning worship - Revd Martin Ferris
Sun 30 Sep 12:00pm
Church Meeting
OCTOBER 2018
Tue 2 Oct 7:30pm
Elders’ meeting
Wed 3 Oct 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Wed 3 Oct 1:15pm
Fellowship lunch
Sat 6 Oct 9:30am
Who let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 7 Oct 10:30am
Morning worship - Holy Communion - Mrs Heather Saint - Harvest - followed by shared lunch
Tue 9 Oct 7:45pm
Cinema night
Wed 10 Oct 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 14 Oct 10:30am
Morning worship - Mrs Christine Eales
Tue 16 Oct – Thu 18 Oct
Christian Resources Exhibition, Sandown Park
Wed 17 Oct 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Thu 18 Oct 2:30pm
TLC - tea, laughter and chat in the church - all welcome
Sat 20 Oct – Sun 28 Oct
Sutton schools half term
Sun 21 Oct 10:30am
Morning worship - All-age service
Sun 21 Oct 6:30pm
Prayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Wed 24 Oct 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 28 Oct 2:00am
British Summer Time ends - clocks go back
Sun 28 Oct 10:30am
Morning worship - Revd Richard Church
Wed 31 Oct 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
NOVEMBER 2018
Thu 1 Nov 7:30pm
Elders’ meeting
Sat 3 Nov 9:30am
Who let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 4 Nov 10:30am
Morning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch - Revd Nathan Eddy
Wed 7 Nov 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Wed 7 Nov 1:15pm
Fellowship lunch
Sun 11 Nov 10:30am
Morning worship - Remembrance Sunday - Uniformed organisations - Revd Craig Bowman
Tue 13 Nov 7:45pm
Cinema night
Wed 14 Nov 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Thu 15 Nov 2:30pm
TLC - tea, laughter and chat in the church - all welcome
Fri 16 Nov 9:00am
Management Committee
Sat 17 Nov 11:00am
Christmas Fair
Sun 18 Nov 10:30am
Morning worship - All-age service
Sun 18 Nov 6:30pm
Prayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Wed 21 Nov 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 25 Nov 10:30am
Morning worship - Revd Colin Holmes
Sun 25 Nov 12:00pm
Church Meeting
Wed 28 Nov 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
DECEMBER 2018
Sat 1 Dec 9:30am
Who let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sat 1 Dec 7:00pm
St Andrew’s Night ceilidh
Sun 2 Dec 10:30am
Morning worship - Holy Communion - Revd Tim Clarke - followed by shared lunch
Wed 5 Dec 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Wed 5 Dec 1:15pm
Fellowship lunch
Thu 6 Dec 7:30pm
Elders’ social
Fri 7 Dec 9:00am
Management Committee (budget)
Sun 9 Dec 10:30am
Morning worship - Revd Colin Holmes
Sun 9 Dec 6:30pm
Carol service
Tue 11 Dec 7:45pm
Cinema night
Wed 12 Dec 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 16 Dec 10:30am
Christmas Tree all-age service
Wed 19 Dec 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Thu 20 Dec 2:30pm
TLC - tea, laughter and chat in the church - all welcome
Sat 22 Dec – Sun 6 Jan
Sutton schools Christmas holidays
Sun 23 Dec 10:30am
Morning worship - Mr Paul Hollingum
Mon 24 Dec 4:00pm
Christingle service
Mon 24 Dec 11:30pm
Welcome to Christmas
Tue 25 Dec 10:30am
Christmas Day family service - Mr Richard Seaton
Wed 26 Dec 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 30 Dec 10:30am
Morning worship
JANUARY 2019 - provisional
Tue 1 Jan 7:30pm
Elders’ meeting
Wed 2 Jan 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Fri 4 Jan 9:00am
Management Committee (if needed to finalise budget)
Sat 5 Jan 9:30am
Who let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 6 Jan 10:30am
Morning worship - Holy Communion - Mr Nick Boddy - followed by shared lunch
Tue 8 Jan 7:45pm
Cinema night
Wed 9 Jan 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Wed 9 Jan 1:15pm
Fellowship lunch
Sun 13 Jan 10:30am
Morning worship - Mrs Kristin Stevenson - Bible Society
Wed 16 Jan 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Thu 17 Jan 2:30pm
TLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Church - all welcome
Fri 18 Jan – Fri 25 Jan
Week of prayer for Christian unity
Sun 20 Jan 10:30am
Morning worship - All-age service
Sun 20 Jan 6:30pm
Prayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Wed 23 Jan 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 27 Jan 10:30am
Morning worship - Mr Albert and Mrs Elizabeth Wood
Sun 27 Jan 12:00pm
Church Meeting
Wed 30 Jan 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
FEBRUARY 2019 - provisional
Sat 2 Feb 9:30am
Who let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 3 Feb 10:30am
Morning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch - Revd Craig Bowman
Tue 5 Feb 7:30pm
Elders’ meeting
Wed 6 Feb 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Wed 6 Feb 1:15pm
Fellowship lunch
Sun 10 Feb 10:30am
Morning worship
Tue 12 Feb 7:45pm
Cinema night
Wed 13 Feb 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Sat 16 Feb – Sun 24 Feb
Sutton schools half-term holiday
Sun 17 Feb 10:30am
Morning worship - All-age service
Sun 17 Feb 6:30pm
Prayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Wed 20 Feb 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Thu 21 Feb 2:30pm
TLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Church - all welcome
Sun 24 Feb 10:30am
Morning worship - Mr Mark Tomlinson
Mon 25 Feb – Sun 10 Mar
Fairtrade Fortnight
Wed 27 Feb 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
MARCH 2019 - provisional
Fri 1 Mar  
Women's World Day of Prayer - Come - Everything Is ready (tbc)
Sat 2 Mar 9:30am
Who let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 3 Mar 10:30am
Morning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch - Revd Philip Brooks, URC Secretary for Ecumenical and Interfaith Relations
Tue 5 Mar 7:30pm
Elders’ meeting
Wed 6 Mar 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Wed 6 Mar 1:15pm
Fellowship lunch
Fri 8 Mar 9:00am
Management Committee
Sun 10 Mar 10:30am
Morning worship
Tue 12 Mar 7:45pm
Cinema night
Wed 13 Mar 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 17 Mar 10:30am
Morning worship - All-age service
Sun 17 Mar 6:30pm
Prayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Wed 20 Mar 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Thu 21 Mar 2:30pm
TLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Church - all welcome
Sun 24 Mar 10:30am
Morning worship
Sun 24 Mar 12:00pm
Church Meeting
Wed 27 Mar 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 31 Mar 1:00am
British Summer Time starts - clocks go forward
Sun 31 Mar 10:30am
Morning worship
APRIL 2019 - provisional
Tue 2 Apr 7:30pm
Elders’ meeting
Wed 3 Apr 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Sat 6 Apr – Mon 22 Apr
Sutton schools Easter holidays
Sat 6 Apr 9:30am
Who let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 7 Apr 10:30am
Morning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch
Tue 9 Apr 7:45pm
Cinema night
Wed 10 Apr 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Sat 13 Apr – Thu 18 Apr
St Andrew's party at Spring Harvest (tbc)
Sun 14 Apr 10:30am
Morning worship - All-age service
Mon 15 Apr 6:30pm
Holy week service
Tue 16 Apr 6:30pm
Holy week service
Wed 17 Apr 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Wed 17 Apr 6:30pm
Holy week service
Thu 18 Apr 2:30pm
TLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Church - all welcome
Thu 18 Apr 8:00pm
Maundy Thursday service - Holy Communion (details tbc)
Fri 19 Apr 9:30am
Sutton Walk of Witness (tbc)
Fri 19 Apr 2:00pm
Good Friday reflection (tbc)
Sun 21 Apr 7:00am
Easter sunrise service - Grandstand Road car park, Epsom Downs
Sun 21 Apr 10:30am
Morning worship - Easter Day - Holy Communion
Sun 21 Apr 6:30pm
Prayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Wed 24 Apr 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 28 Apr 10:30am
Morning worship
MAY 2019 - provisional
Wed 1 May 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Sat 4 May 9:30am
Who let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 5 May 10:30am
Morning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch
Tue 7 May 7:30pm
Elders’ meeting
Wed 8 May 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 12 May 10:30am
Morning worship
Tue 14 May 7:45pm
Cinema night
Wed 15 May 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Thu 16 May 2:30pm
TLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Church - all welcome
Sun 19 May 10:30am
Morning worship - All-age service
Sun 19 May 6:30pm
Prayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Wed 22 May 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Sat 25 May – Sun 2 Jun
Sutton schools half-term holiday
Sun 26 May 10:30am
Morning worship
Sun 26 May 12:00pm
Church Meeting
Wed 29 May 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
JUNE 2019 - provisional
Sat 1 Jun 9:30am
Who let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 2 Jun 10:30am
Morning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch
Tue 4 Jun 7:30pm
Elders’ meeting
Wed 5 Jun 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 9 Jun 10:30am
Morning worship
Tue 11 Jun 7:45pm
Cinema night
Wed 12 Jun 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 16 Jun 10:30am
Morning worship - All-age service
Sun 16 Jun 6:30pm
Prayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Wed 19 Jun 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Thu 20 Jun 2:30pm
TLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Church - all welcome
Sun 23 Jun 10:30am
Morning worship
Wed 26 Jun 9:30am
Prayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 30 Jun 10:30am
Morning worship
JULY 2018
Tue 24 Jul
Sun 2 Sep
untilSutton schools summer holidays
AUGUST 2018
Mon 20 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
untilWatt-a-lott Castle Holiday Club - booking now open!
Wed 22 Aug 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Thu 23 Aug 6:00pmHoliday Club barbecue for all Holiday Club families and helpers
Sun 26 Aug10:30amMorning worship - Holiday Club all-age service
Wed 29 Aug 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
SEPTEMBER 2018
Sat 1 Sep 9:30amWho let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 2 Sep10:30amMorning worship - Holy Communion - Revd George Watt - followed by shared lunch
Wed 5 Sep 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 9 Sep10:30amMorning worship - Nigel Macdonald
Tue 11 Sep 7:45pmCinema night
Wed 12 Sep 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
  7:30pmElders’ meeting
Fri 14 Sep 9:00amManagement Committee
Sun 16 Sep10:30amMorning worship - All-age service
  6:30pmPrayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Wed 19 Sep 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Thu 20 Sep 2:30pmTLC - tea, laughter and chat in the church - all welcome
Sun 23 Sep10:30amMorning worship - Revd Colin Holmes
 12:00pmChurch Meeting - postponed to next week
Wed 26 Sep 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 30 Sep10:30amMorning worship - Revd Martin Ferris
 12:00pmChurch Meeting
OCTOBER 2018
Tue 2 Oct 7:30pmElders’ meeting
Wed 3 Oct 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
  1:15pmFellowship lunch
Sat 6 Oct 9:30amWho let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 7 Oct10:30amMorning worship - Holy Communion - Mrs Heather Saint - Harvest - followed by shared lunch
Tue 9 Oct 7:45pmCinema night
Wed 10 Oct 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 14 Oct10:30amMorning worship - Mrs Christine Eales
Tue 16 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
untilChristian Resources Exhibition, Sandown Park
Wed 17 Oct 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Thu 18 Oct 2:30pmTLC - tea, laughter and chat in the church - all welcome
Sat 20 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
untilSutton schools half term
Sun 21 Oct10:30amMorning worship - All-age service
  6:30pmPrayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Wed 24 Oct 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 28 Oct 2:00amBritish Summer Time ends - clocks go back
 10:30amMorning worship - Revd Richard Church
Wed 31 Oct 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
NOVEMBER 2018
Thu 1 Nov 7:30pmElders’ meeting
Sat 3 Nov 9:30amWho let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 4 Nov10:30amMorning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch - Revd Nathan Eddy
Wed 7 Nov 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
  1:15pmFellowship lunch
Sun 11 Nov10:30amMorning worship - Remembrance Sunday - Uniformed organisations - Revd Craig Bowman
Tue 13 Nov 7:45pmCinema night
Wed 14 Nov 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Thu 15 Nov 2:30pmTLC - tea, laughter and chat in the church - all welcome
Fri 16 Nov 9:00amManagement Committee
Sat 17 Nov11:00amChristmas Fair
Sun 18 Nov10:30amMorning worship - All-age service
  6:30pmPrayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Wed 21 Nov 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 25 Nov10:30amMorning worship - Revd Colin Holmes
 12:00pmChurch Meeting
Wed 28 Nov 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
DECEMBER 2018
Sat 1 Dec 9:30amWho let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
  7:00pmSt Andrew’s Night ceilidh
Sun 2 Dec10:30amMorning worship - Holy Communion - Revd Tim Clarke - followed by shared lunch
Wed 5 Dec 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
  1:15pmFellowship lunch
Thu 6 Dec 7:30pmElders’ social
Fri 7 Dec 9:00amManagement Committee (budget)
Sun 9 Dec10:30amMorning worship - Revd Colin Holmes
  6:30pmCarol service
Tue 11 Dec 7:45pmCinema night
Wed 12 Dec 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 16 Dec10:30amChristmas Tree all-age service
Wed 19 Dec 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Thu 20 Dec 2:30pmTLC - tea, laughter and chat in the church - all welcome
Sat 22 Dec
Sun 6 Jan
untilSutton schools Christmas holidays
Sun 23 Dec10:30amMorning worship - Mr Paul Hollingum
Mon 24 Dec 4:00pmChristingle service
 11:30pmWelcome to Christmas
Tue 25 Dec10:30amChristmas Day family service - Mr Richard Seaton
Wed 26 Dec 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 30 Dec10:30amMorning worship
JANUARY 2019 - provisional
Tue 1 Jan 7:30pmElders’ meeting
Wed 2 Jan 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Fri 4 Jan 9:00amManagement Committee (if needed to finalise budget)
Sat 5 Jan 9:30amWho let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 6 Jan10:30amMorning worship - Holy Communion - Mr Nick Boddy - followed by shared lunch
Tue 8 Jan 7:45pmCinema night
Wed 9 Jan 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
  1:15pmFellowship lunch
Sun 13 Jan10:30amMorning worship - Mrs Kristin Stevenson - Bible Society
Wed 16 Jan 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Thu 17 Jan 2:30pmTLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Church - all welcome
Fri 18 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
untilWeek of prayer for Christian unity
Sun 20 Jan10:30amMorning worship - All-age service
  6:30pmPrayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Wed 23 Jan 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 27 Jan10:30amMorning worship - Mr Albert and Mrs Elizabeth Wood
 12:00pmChurch Meeting
Wed 30 Jan 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
FEBRUARY 2019 - provisional
Sat 2 Feb 9:30amWho let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 3 Feb10:30amMorning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch - Revd Craig Bowman
Tue 5 Feb 7:30pmElders’ meeting
Wed 6 Feb 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
  1:15pmFellowship lunch
Sun 10 Feb10:30amMorning worship
Tue 12 Feb 7:45pmCinema night
Wed 13 Feb 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Sat 16 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
untilSutton schools half-term holiday
Sun 17 Feb10:30amMorning worship - All-age service
  6:30pmPrayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Wed 20 Feb 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Thu 21 Feb 2:30pmTLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Church - all welcome
Sun 24 Feb10:30amMorning worship - Mr Mark Tomlinson
Mon 25 Feb
Sun 10 Mar
untilFairtrade Fortnight
Wed 27 Feb 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
MARCH 2019 - provisional
Fri 1 Mar Women's World Day of Prayer - Come - Everything Is ready (tbc)
Sat 2 Mar 9:30amWho let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 3 Mar10:30amMorning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch - Revd Philip Brooks, URC Secretary for Ecumenical and Interfaith Relations
Tue 5 Mar 7:30pmElders’ meeting
Wed 6 Mar 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
  1:15pmFellowship lunch
Fri 8 Mar 9:00amManagement Committee
Sun 10 Mar10:30amMorning worship
Tue 12 Mar 7:45pmCinema night
Wed 13 Mar 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 17 Mar10:30amMorning worship - All-age service
  6:30pmPrayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Wed 20 Mar 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Thu 21 Mar 2:30pmTLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Church - all welcome
Sun 24 Mar10:30amMorning worship
 12:00pmChurch Meeting
Wed 27 Mar 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 31 Mar 1:00amBritish Summer Time starts - clocks go forward
 10:30amMorning worship
APRIL 2019 - provisional
Tue 2 Apr 7:30pmElders’ meeting
Wed 3 Apr 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Sat 6 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
untilSutton schools Easter holidays
Sat 6 Apr 9:30amWho let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 7 Apr10:30amMorning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch
Tue 9 Apr 7:45pmCinema night
Wed 10 Apr 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Sat 13 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
untilSt Andrew's party at Spring Harvest (tbc)
Sun 14 Apr10:30amMorning worship - All-age service
Mon 15 Apr 6:30pmHoly week service
Tue 16 Apr 6:30pmHoly week service
Wed 17 Apr 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
  6:30pmHoly week service
Thu 18 Apr 2:30pmTLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Church - all welcome
  8:00pmMaundy Thursday service - Holy Communion (details tbc)
Fri 19 Apr 9:30amSutton Walk of Witness (tbc)
  2:00pmGood Friday reflection (tbc)
Sun 21 Apr 7:00amEaster sunrise service - Grandstand Road car park, Epsom Downs
 10:30amMorning worship - Easter Day - Holy Communion
  6:30pmPrayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Wed 24 Apr 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 28 Apr10:30amMorning worship
MAY 2019 - provisional
Wed 1 May 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Sat 4 May 9:30amWho let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 5 May10:30amMorning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch
Tue 7 May 7:30pmElders’ meeting
Wed 8 May 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 12 May10:30amMorning worship
Tue 14 May 7:45pmCinema night
Wed 15 May 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Thu 16 May 2:30pmTLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Church - all welcome
Sun 19 May10:30amMorning worship - All-age service
  6:30pmPrayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Wed 22 May 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Sat 25 May
Sun 2 Jun
untilSutton schools half-term holiday
Sun 26 May10:30amMorning worship
 12:00pmChurch Meeting
Wed 29 May 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
JUNE 2019 - provisional
Sat 1 Jun 9:30amWho let the Dads out? - for Dads and their under-5s
Sun 2 Jun10:30amMorning worship - Holy Communion - followed by shared lunch
Tue 4 Jun 7:30pmElders’ meeting
Wed 5 Jun 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 9 Jun10:30amMorning worship
Tue 11 Jun 7:45pmCinema night
Wed 12 Jun 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 16 Jun10:30amMorning worship - All-age service
  6:30pmPrayers for the persecuted church - Youth room
Wed 19 Jun 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Thu 20 Jun 2:30pmTLC - tea, laughter and chat in the Church - all welcome
Sun 23 Jun10:30amMorning worship
Wed 26 Jun 9:30amPrayer Group - the Chapel
Sun 30 Jun10:30amMorning worship

Show dates from       Include draft dates

fox-transient